Diana L. McNeal Christian Scholarship

This scholarship is open to college students and incoming freshman at the following Christian Universities: Abilene Christian University Harding University Lipscomb University Lubbock Christian University Oklahoma Christian University Five winners can win $500 each. Enter to win today!

Richard Gaines Russell Memorial Physics Scholarship

The Richard Gaines Russell Memorial Physics Scholarship is available for current juniors and seniors at Abilene Christian University who are majoring in physics. Applicants must have a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Abilene Christian University National Merit Finalist or Semifinalist Scholarship

This award is for U.S high school students who are named National Merit Finalist and list ACU as their first choice school. The student must plan to attend ACU as a freshmen.

Abilene Christian University Valedictorian/Salutatorian Scholarship   

This award is for U.S high school students who graduated either Valedictorian or Salutatorian status and plan to attend Abilene Christian University.

Texas Tuition Equalization Grant (TEG)

This award is for U.S. undergraduate and graduate students who are Texas residents or are non-Texas residents but are recognized as a National Merit Finalists. Students must be enrolled at least 3/4 time at an eligible private, non-profit colleges or universities in Texas for, and must demonstrate financial need.