Access Missouri Financial Assistance Program

This award is available to Missouri resident undergraduate students who are enrolled full-time at a Missouri college or university. Students must demonstrate financial need and have an Expected Family Contribution (EFC) of $12,000 or less.

Dorothy Dyer Vanek Endowment Scholarship

This award is for U.S. and international high school seniors and undergraduate/graduate students with a grade point average of 3.0 or higher. The student must be majoring in architecture or interior design. Click here to learn more and apply today!

Byron Hanke Fellowship

This fellowship is available for graduate students who are willing to participate in a fellowship project addressing management, institutions, organization and administration, public policy, or architecture, as well as political, economic, social, and intellectual trends in community association housing.

Glenn and Mary Wendler Scholarship

High school seniors graduating from Clear Creek-Amana, Linn County, or Iowa County high schools in Iowa are eligible for this award. Students must be planning to pursue a career in engineering, architecture or construction, and must plan to attend an Iowa college.

Saul Horowitz Jr. Memorial Graduate Award/Heffner Scholarship for Graduate Students

College seniors or graduates who are planning to enroll full time in a construction-related engineering graduate program are eligible to apply for this award. Applications are available online from the Associated General Contractors (AGC) website.

Bechtel Foundation Scholarship Program for Safety and Health

This award is for college juniors who are pursuing a degree in occupational safety and health with an emphasis on construction safety. The applicant must enroll full time and have a grade point average of 3.0 or higher. Priority will be given to students with an emphasis in construction safety attending Murray State in Murray, Kentucky; Montana Tech in Butte, Montana; or Central Washington University in Ellensburg, WA.

ACI James Instruments Student Award for Research on NDT of Concrete

Undergraduate or graduate international and U.S. students who have performed research on the non-destructive testing of concrete are eligible for this award. To apply, students must submit a technical paper that should be both original and innovative.