FCBA Judicial Scholarships

Award Amount


Application Deadline

Friday, April 15, 2016

Awarded By

Federal Circuit Bar Association

Award Amount

$10,000 annually, non-renewable.


Three awards offered annually, one in memory of Howard T. Markey, one in memory of Helen W. Nies, and one in memory of Giles Sutherland Rich.

Deadline Info

The application deadline date has not yet been finalized for this year, but is expected to remain the same as last year. The deadline date shown here is tentative based on last year's date. Please che ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.