Fastline Media Scholarship

Application Information

Sign up to view
Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

February 01, 2017

Awarded By

National Future Farmers of America (FFA) Organization

Award Amount

$1,000 annually, non-renewable. All scholarships are paid with the understanding that, unless otherwise indicated, the money will be used for tuition, fees, books, and equipment required for classes to attain a vocational diploma or college degree from a postsecondary vocational/technical school or from a college or university.


20 awards offered annually. One award will be given to an applicant from each of the following states: Illinois; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Kentucky; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; Ohio; Oklahoma; Tennessee; Texas; and Wisconsin. The remaining awards will be distributed as follows: one to an applicant from Alabama, Georgia, or Florida; one to an applicant from Arkansas, Mississippi, or Louisiana; one to an applicant from Pennsylvania or New York; one to an applicant from North or South Dakota; one to an applicant from Oregon or Idaho; and one to an applicant from Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, or South Carolina.

Deadline Info

The scholarship application must be completed online via the student's Agricultural Career Network (AgCN) account. The student needs to submit only one application; he/she will automatically be consid ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results