NATAS San Francisco/Northern California Peter J. Marino Scholarship

Application Information

Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

May 31

Awarded By

National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences

Award Amount

$2,000 annually, non-renewable.


One award offered annually.

Additional Information

The NATAS San Francisco/Northern California Chapter awards scholarships to encourage individuals who demonstrate leadership and talent in advancing the artistic, cultural, educational, and technical qualities of television. The applicant must have one year or more left of school.

Deadline Info

Applications and additional information are available online. In addition to the application, applicants must submit: a recommendation letter from the dean or professor as well as the names of two fa ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results