Fastline Publications Four-Year Scholarship

Millions of scholarships, personalized results. Sign up and get matched to scholarships that are perfect for you.

Get Your Personalized Results
Award Amount


Application Deadline

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Awarded By

National Future Farmers of America (FFA) Organization

Award Amount

$1,000 annually, non-renewable. All scholarships are paid with the understanding that, unless otherwise indicated, the money will be used for tuition, fees, books, and equipment required for classes to attain a vocational diploma or college degree from a postsecondary vocational/technical school or from a college or university.


19 awards offered annually. One award will be given to an applicant from each of the following states: Illinois; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Kentucky; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; Ohio; Oklahoma; Tennessee; Texas; and Wisconsin. The remaining awards will be distributed as follows: one to an applicant from Alabama, Georgia, or Florida; one to an applicant from Arkansas, Mississippi, or Louisiana; one to an applicant from Pennsylvania or New York; one to an applicant from North or South Dakota; one to an applicant from Oregon or Idaho; and one to an applicant from Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, or South Carolina.

Deadline Info

The application deadline date has not yet been finalized for this year, but is expected to remain the same as last year. The deadline date shown here is tentative based on last year's date. Please che ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.