GSCPA Educational Foundation Scholarship Program

Application Information

Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

February 03, 2020

Awarded By

The Georgia Society of Certified Public Accountants (CPAs) Educational Foundation

Award Amount

$2,000 to $5,000 annually, non-renewable.


37 awards offered annually.

Additional Information

The following named awards are included in this scholarship program: Ben W. Brannon Memorial Scholarship Fund - Contributed by the Livingston Foundation; Robert H. Lange Memorial Scholarship; Julius M. Johnson Memorial Scholarship; Bates, Carter & Company, LLP Scholarship; Windham Brannon, PC Scholarships; Bennett Thrasher, PC Scholarships; Collins/Moody + Company Scholarships; Gifford, Hillegass & Ingwersen, LLP Scholarships; Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP Scholarships; Robinson, Grimes & Company, PC Scholarships; Cherry, Bekaert & Holland, LLP Accounting Scholarship; Rhodes, Young, Black & Duncan, CPAs Scholarship; Educational Foundation Direct Scholarships. Recipients will be named in April and will receive a check payable to their school.

Deadline Info

Scholarship information is available online on the Georgia Society of Certified Public Accountants (GSCPA) website. All students must apply via the online application hosted on the American Institut ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results