Award Amount


Application Deadline

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Awarded By

Kansas Board of Regents

Award Amount

The difference between resident and non-resident tuition at eligible out-of-state institutions is paid by the state of Kansas.


Approximately 32 awards offered annually. T

Deadline Info

Students do not apply for this award directly. Each participating school selects the students who may participate in the program. For scholarship consideration, eligible students must have completed a ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.