Award Amount


Application Deadline

Friday, April 15, 2016

Awarded By

National Dairy Shrine

Award Amount

$1,500 annually, non-renewable. Previous scholarship winners may not reapply; previous applicants who did not win a scholarship may reapply if still qualified.


Seven awards offered annually. The Klussendorf Association will award three scholarships, and the McKown/Klussendorf Fund will award four scholarships.

Deadline Info

Applications are available on the National Dairy Shrine (NDS) website. Each student should download the application and type in his/her responses. The file should then be saved as KLU.Last Name.Fir ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.