NATAS Chicago/Midwest Chapter Scholarship for College Students

Award Amount


Application Deadline

Monday, March 30, 2015

Awarded By

National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences

Award Amount

$4,000 annually for the college student scholarships, non-renewable.


Four awards offered annually. The college student scholarships are The Ephraim Family scholarship, The Sharon A. Palermo Memorial scholarship, The Tom Skilling scholarship, and the NATAS Board of Governors scholarship.

Deadline Info

Applications are available online on the Chicago/Midwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) website. In addition to a completed application, college students must ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.