Award Amount


Application Deadline

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Awarded By

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Award Amount

$5,000 annually, renewable for up to two additional years.


15 awards offered annually. Please note: Incoming freshmen and re-entry students are also eligible to compete for these awards.

Deadline Info

Program information is available on the University of Wisconsin (UW)-Eau Claire website by clicking on the 'UW-Eau Claire Foundation Scholarships' tab. Students apply for this award via the UW-Eau Cl ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.