Judith C. Kelleher Memorial Scholarship

Application Information

Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

April 30

Awarded By

Emergency Nurses Association

Award Amount

$4,500 annually, non-renewable.


Two awards offered annually.

Additional Information

The criteria for determining awards are as follows, in descending priority: content/clarity of goal statement (45 percent); professional association involvement (45 percent); and grade point average, with emphasis placed on science/nursing courses (10 percent). Please note: Previous scholarship recipients are not eligible to reapply under the same category (undergraduate, masters, doctoral). However, qualified previous recipients may apply for the next category. ENA members who have served in the immediate past three years on the ENA Board of Directors, ENAF Board of Trustees, or ENAF Scholarship Review Team are ineligible to apply for a scholarship.

Deadline Info

Applications are available online from the Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) website. The application must be typewritten, saved as a PDF file, and uploaded through the online application portal. In ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results