NATAS Chicago/Midwest Chapter Scholarship for College Students

Application Information

Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

February 08, 2020

Awarded By

National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences

Award Amount

$4,000 annually for the college student scholarships, non-renewable.


Four awards offered annually. The college student scholarships are The Ephraim Family scholarship, The Sharon A. Palermo Memorial scholarship, The Tom Skilling scholarship, and the NATAS Board of Governors scholarship.

Additional Information

Scholarships will be awarded on the basis of professional potential and commitment. Finalists will be interviewed by the scholarship panel in early to mid-May.

Deadline Info

The application deadline date has not yet been finalized for this year, but is expected to remain the same as last year. The deadline date shown here is tentative based on last year's date. Please che ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results