NATAS-PSW Scholarship

Application Information

Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

March 31, 2020

Awarded By

National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences

Award Amount

$500 to $5,000 offered annually, non-renewable.


The award amount varies annually. Last year, seven scholarships were awarded.

Additional Information

In addition to rewarding the work of professionals in the television industry through its annual Emmy Awards, the Pacific Southwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences also encourages students preparing for careers in the industry through its scholarship program, which is open to students in television-related disciplines in area colleges and universities.

Deadline Info

The application deadline date has not yet been finalized for this year, but is expected to remain the same as last year. The deadline date shown here is tentative based on last year's date. Please che ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results