Award Amount


Application Deadline

Monday, April 25, 2016

Awarded By

Executive Leadership Foundation

Award Amount

$7,000 is awarded to the first-place winner; $6,000 is awarded to the second-place winner; $5,000 is awarded to the third-place winner; $4,000 is awarded to the fourth-place winner; $3,000 is awarded to the fifth-place winner; and $1,000 is awarded to a total of five sixth-place winners. All awards are offered annually and are non-renewable.


10 awards offered annually.

Deadline Info

This is a business commentary essay competition. Application forms and the essay topic are available on the Executive Leadership Council (ELC) website. Each applicant must submit a typewritten busin ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.