Driver Safety Scholarship

Award Amount


Application Deadline

Friday, August 1, 2014

Awarded By

The Sawaya Law Firm

Award Amount

First place will receive a $2,500 scholarship, second place will receive a $1,000 scholarship, and three third place winners will each receive a $500 scholarship. All awards are non-renewable.


Five awards offered annually.

Deadline Info

Additional information is available on the provider's website. Students should download the 'Submission Kit' and view the official rules to ensure their videos meet all requirements for the contest. ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.