IAPMO Scholarship Essay Contest

Application Information

Sign up to view
Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

May 01

Awarded By

The IAPMO Group

Award Amount

The first place winner will receive a $1,000 scholarship and a one-year IAPMO membership. The second place winner will receive $750 and the third place winner will receive $500. All winners will have their essays published in Official (an IAPMO publication) and on the IAPMO website.


Three awards offered annually.

Additional Information

Essay winners will be announced by August.

Deadline Info

Additional information can be found on the International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials (IAPMO) website. To apply, students must write an essay between 800 and 1,600 words on the to ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results