Award Amount


Application Deadline

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Awarded By

Neukom Institute for Computational Science

Award Amount

One first place winner will receive $3,000. Up to two second-place winners will receive $2,000 each, and up to two third-place winners will each receive $750. An additional two students may receive $500 if selected for the judge's prize. All awards are non-renewable.


Up to seven awards will be offered annually.

Deadline Info

Additional information is available on the provider's website. Students may work alone or in groups, and may enter multiple projects for consideration. An online entry form must be completed for each ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.