FCBA Judicial Scholarships

Application Information

Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

April 19

Awarded By

Federal Circuit Bar Association

Award Amount

$10,000 annually, non-renewable.


Three awards offered annually, one in memory of Howard T. Markey, one in memory of Helen W. Nies, and one in memory of Giles Sutherland Rich.

Additional Information

Financial assistance will be given by the Federal Circuit Bar Association to a law student showing financial need, demonstrated academic promise, service, either in undergraduate studies or in law school. All of the submitted materials will be considered, and prior academic performance will not be the primary criteria for selection. Separate submissions for each award are not needed.

Deadline Info

Application information is available at The Federal Circuit Bar Association website. Selection for the award will be based primarily on a written submission of no more than 450 words on one page s ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results