Dr. David R. Jones Asphalt Scholarship

Application Information

Already signed up? Log in

Amount Awarded


Application Deadline

January 19

Awarded By

Association of Modified Asphalt Producers (AMAP)

Award Amount

$2,000 annually, non-renewable.


Three award offered annually.

Additional Information

The scholarship is named in honor of Dr. David R. Jones IV, who served in a variety of capacities throughout his career in the asphalt industry.

Deadline Info

Applications are available online from the Association of Modified Asphalt Producers (AMAP) website. In addition to the completed application, the student must submit two letters of recommendation fr ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.

Save time. Fill out your Scholarship Match profile to get personalized scholarship results.

Give me my personalized results