Award Amount


Application Deadline

Friday, April 29, 2016

Awarded By

Emergency Nurses Association

Award Amount

One $5,000 award for each of the named scholarships, with the following exceptions: $3,000 for six ENA Foundation State Challenge Scholarships. $3,000 for two Physio-Control, Inc. Scholarships, one Gisness Advance Practice Scholarship, and one Karen O'Neil Memorial Scholarship will be offered.


22 awards offered annually.

Deadline Info

Applications are available online from the Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) website. The application must be typewritten, saved as a PDF file, and uploaded through the online application portal. In ... sign up for full scholarship deadline information.